· 

Page 54-57 - New York City

Freitag war endlich der Tag. Big Apple here we come !

Ich war ziemlich aufgeregt & auch froh mir endlich mehr von der Stadt angucken zu können. Denn 3 Stunden am 2. Tag in Amerika dort zu verbringen, hat mir nicht wirklich gereicht. 

Als wir in New York mit dem Zug ankamen, zeigten mir meine Hosteltern erstmal den Hauptbahnhof. Der ist einfach wunderschön. Danach trafen wir uns dann mit Freunden meiner Hostfamily im Hotel und abends ging es dann in ein Japanisches Restaurant. Indem konnte man sich über offener Flamme alles selber braten. Es war einfach viel zu viel Essen ! Wir waren insgesamt 7 Leute, wobei 2 davon aber unter 7 Jahre alt waren, die Kleine und Sophia, die Tochter von den Freunden. Gegen 10 ging es dann wieder zum Hotel. Wir alle hatten den Spaziergang nötig, nach dem ganzen Essen. 

Am Samstag war ich dann in New York alleine unterwegs. Ich lief insgesamt 15 Meilen, das Wetter war traumhaft und ich machte alles was ich mir vorher immer vorgestellt und wovon ich geträumt hatte. Als es langsam dunkel wurde, ging ich wieder gen Hotel und verbrachte den Rest des Abends mit meiner Hostfamily und den Freunden. Ich hörte mir alte Geschichten an & mir war einfach nur zum Lachen & Grinsen zumute.

Den nächsten Tag bin ich mit meinen Hosteltern und den Freunden in der Stadt herumgelaufen. Die Mädels wollten eigentlich immer nur auf den Spielplatz, und so kamen wir nicht wirklich weit. Am Abend sollte ich dann Babysitten, die Kleinen und ich lieferten uns eine große Kissenschlacht & schauten die Minions.

Der Abend und das Wochenende waren soooo schnell vorüber.

Heute ging es leider mit dem Zug wieder zurück nach D.C. & somit auch wieder in den Alltag. 

Aber hinter mir lagen 3 Nächte und Tage voller Erlebnisse, Spaß und neuen Erfahrungen. 

Und es kommen noch so viele weitere Wochen und Tage !


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Isis Rusin (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 19:41)


    Hi there friends, its impressive article about teachingand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  • #2

    Cornelia Porco (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 13:51)


    Generally I don't learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

  • #3

    Cornelia Porco (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 13:37)


    If some one desires expert view on the topic of running a blog after that i advise him/her to visit this weblog, Keep up the good work.

  • #4

    Alline Talkington (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 10:43)


    Hi, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am also glad to share my familiarity here with friends.

  • #5

    Michell Digirolamo (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:23)


    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  • #6

    Javier Bushong (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:30)


    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am in fact happy to read all at one place.

  • #7

    Myrtle Weldy (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:31)


    You are so interesting! I don't suppose I've read through something like this before. So good to discover someone with unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that's needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  • #8

    Landon Drewes (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 09:39)


    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog writers? I'd really appreciate it.

  • #9

    Lilly Sterling (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 09:58)


    Excellent way of explaining, and fastidious paragraph to obtain information regarding my presentation topic, which i am going to convey in college.

  • #10

    Brianna Gibby (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:26)


    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours today, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's pretty worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you did, the web will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  • #11

    Dan Killeen (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:35)


    Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to generate a superb article� but what can I say� I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get anything done.

  • #12

    Dovie Hansel (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 02:44)


    Thanks for finally writing about > %blog_title% < Loved it!